Welcome Will to the BlackBerry Today team!

I would like to take this time, and welcome Will to the team! Wills a great guy with a lot of insight on whats going on in the world of BlackBerry. Now with him on board Im looking forward to taking this site to new heights, and grow even more in the future. If anyone ever has any questions or suggestions, dont hesitate to leave comments, we’re listening. Thanks Will for being up for the challenge, its much appreciated.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by bldshd189. Bookmark the permalink.

About bldshd189

My name is Bret. I'm 30 years old. I am currently looking for a career change and in the meantime I decided to start this blog and do so strictly from my BlackBerry 9930 and some from my BlackBerry PlayBook. I am a loyal user & abuser of BlackBerry and want to reach out to anyone else who shares the same interests.

One thought on “Welcome Will to the BlackBerry Today team!

  1. Thanks for having me. I’ve wanted to do something like this for a long time. I’m very excited and look forward to helping this site grow.

Leave a Reply

